MAC Consulting Services Inc

MAC Consulting Services, Inc.
12388 Falkirk Drive
Fairfax, VA 22033
(703) 390-0514 (Office)
(703) 390-9008 (Fax)

 

MAC Offices & Locations

SeaPort-e Regional Map

Please select a location for contact information.

 

 

 

 

Directors

Michael Skratulia

President
MAC Consulting Services, Inc.

Jacksonville, FL
(703) 390-0514(Office)
mskratulia@mac-consulting1.com

Walt Melton

Managing Director
MAC Consulting Services, Inc.

Richmond, VA
(804) 837-3869 (Cell)
wmelton@mac-consulting1.com

Associates

Alan Moore

Program Manager
DCMO/DUSN

Jacksonville, FL
(904) 910-8855 (Office)
amoore@mac-consulting1.com

Cynthia (Cyn) Duncan

Logistics Planner
Center for Homeland Defense and Security

Denver, CO
(703) 659-3515(Office)
cduncan@mac-consulting1.com

Elizabeth (Beth) Gautane

Administrative Specialist
El Cajon, CA
(619) 200-7657 (Cell)
bgautane@mac-consulting1.com

Ron Tudor

Program Manager
Center for Homeland Defense and Security

Monterey, CA
(831) 402-5115 (Cell)
rtudor@mac-consulting1.com

Claudia Adoremos

Logistics Planner/Program Manager
Center for Homeland Defense and Security

Fairfax, VA
(703) 622-0675 (Office)
cadoremos@mac-consulting1.com

Kelly Millward

Functional Analyst
CHDS Masters Program

Fairfax, VA
(703) 477-9727 (Cell)
kmillward@mac-consulting1.com

Bonnie Parnell

Contracts Manager
Fairfax, VA 22033
(703) 390-0514 (Office)
bparnell@mac-consulting1.com

Morgan James

Logistics Planner
Center for Homeland Defense and Security

Durhamn, NC
(571) 232-6282 (Cell)
mjames@mac-consulting1.com

Crystal Skratulia

Office Manager
Fairfax, VA 22033
(703) 390-0514 (Office)
cskratulia@mac-consulting1.com